The List

So.

I told my newsletter that I’d written a Christmas short that was only going to be available for the 12 days leading up to Christmas.  I had no intention of advertising it outside of my newsletter because it was going to be available for such a short period of time, and at 6 pages, it’s just for a smile, anyway.

And then InstaFreebie asked to promote it.  The week of the 28th.  And I can’t turn that down.

the-list-r1

So The List is going to be up through the end of the month (sorry to my mailing list for letting IF make a liar of me), and, because it’s a Christmas short, it doesn’t match anything else I have out.  So you don’t need to sign up to my mailing list to get a copy.  Presumably, if you’re hanging out here, you already have a pretty good feel for whether or not you like my fiction, but I’m not going to try to tell anyone that if they like The List, they’ll like a lot of my existing novels.  Maybe.  But sitting at a bar at the north end of nowhere just doesn’t relate well enough to demon hunting for me to think it’s realistic.

Anyway.  Grab a copy if you like.  Don’t like InstaFreebie?  Feel free to contact me directly and get one.

Merry Christmas!

 

Leave a Reply

